Saturday, May 25, 2019
11:00am
Read to a Dog! 
Saturdays (once a month) @ 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Children 12 and under are invited to read to...

Sunday, May 26, 2019
4:00pm
Memorial Day is a time of remembrance for Americans to honor those who have given their lives while defending ...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
1:00pm
Taiwanese Mah Jongg
Wednesdays, 1–6 p.m.

Trabuco Center.
1-6pm.
Info: 949-724-7300

Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:30am
This drop-in event is for children 0-3 years old accompanied by a parent or caregiver. It is held upstairs in ...

Friday, May 31, 2019
12:00pm
University Art Galleries.
12-6pm.
Info: 949-824-4339

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
11:00am
Price: Free/All ages welcome
Location: Balloon Lawn next to the Visitors Center

Weekends are for family a...

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
9:00am
The 25th annual Studio Arts Festival is on Saturday, June 1st from 9am–5pm in Heritage Community Park. The j...

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
10:00am
The City of Irvine Animal Care Center will host its 13th Annual Super Pet Adoption 10am–3pm, Sunday, June 2....

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
9:00am
Price: Free/Ages 3-8
Location: Farm + Food Lab

Creativity and imagination are stimulated through stories ...

Monday, Jun 3, 2019
5:15pm
Relax with simple guided meditations led by Karina De Allicon, UCLA Mindfulness Facilitator, followed by color...

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
4:00pm
Two Left Forks.
4-5:30pm.
Info: 949-387-6700

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
3:30pm
Children ages 5-12 will enjoy assembling cars, buildings, trains, and more. All materials provided. Walk-ins ...

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
8:30pm
The annual festival celebrating the best student work produced in the Digital Filmmaking program.
Free admiss...

Friday, Jun 7, 2019
8:00pm
7:00 pm Pre-Concert Conversation with Maestro Stephen Tucker

The UCI Symphony Orchestra is one of the premi...

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
3:00pm
University Park Library.
3-4pm.
Info: 949-786-4001

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
11:00am
OC Great Park.
11am-3pm.
Info: 949-724-6599

Monday, Jun 10, 2019
8:00pm
Chamber Music Recital

A program featuring talented students from UCI’s Department of Music performing cha...

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
12:00pm
University Art Galleries.
12-6pm.
Info: 949-824-4339

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
11:00am
Eureka Restaurant.
11am-12am.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Jun 14, 2019
11:15am
First Seating: 11:15 a.m.–noon

Second Seating: 12:45–1:30 p.m.

Lakeview Senior Center.
11:15-1:30...

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
10:00am
Father’s Day Celebration

Dads! Today’s celebration is all about YOU! Today we are celebrating our love ...

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
1:45pm
Americans United for Separation of Church and State will be screening the film “Documenting Hate” which is...

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 714-733-3167

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
9:00am
Take a leisurely 1 1/2 mile walk around a real working farm sampling freshly harvested fruits and vegetables a...

Monday, Jun 17, 2019
3:00pm
Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar.
3-6pm.
Info: 714-731-9700

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
6:00pm
Trade Food Hall.
6-8pm.
Info: TradeFoodHall.com

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
3:00pm
Whisky lovers rejoice! Join us every Wednesday night for Macallan Whisky Wednesday, and indulge in one of thre...

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
10:30am
Thursday Philosophy Group
Third Thursdays, 10:30am - Noon

Friendly! Relaxed! Informed! Join us for a major...

Friday, Jun 21, 2019
10:00am
Join Pretend City for our annual Summer Celebration! This event marks the start of Southern California’s fav...

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
11:00am
Read to a Dog! 
Saturdays (once a month) @ 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Children 12 and under are invited to read to...

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 714-733-3167

Monday, Jun 24, 2019
5:00pm
Our Autism Nights provide an opportunity for children and their families to have some fun in an autism-friendl...

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
11:30am
Social Tap Dance

Meet new people and exercise while practicing fun tap dance steps in this weekly non-instr...

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
5:30pm
Join OC Read and the International Dyslexia Association to learn about dyslexia and learning disabilities.

...

Friday, Jun 28, 2019
11:15am
Independence Day Luncheon

Friday, June 28

First Seating: 11:15 a.m.–noon

Second Seating: 12:45...

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019
7:00pm
Join Chef Jeff and Level 2 Certified Sommelier, Andrzej Lewczyk, for a fireside chat that you won’t forget. ...

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019
4:00pm
Join master illusionist Ivan Amodei on an epic journey and discover the secrets of life in his brand new stage...