Crazy 8s Math Club
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
3:30pm
Math Gone Wild! Join us at the Crazy 8s Math Club where you'll build stuff, run and jump, make music, make ...
Put Up Your Lawn Sign
Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:00am
This weekend is the perfect opportunity to spend some time in your yard.  As you prepare for spring, be sure ...
Free College Planning Workshop
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:30pm
In this workshop you will learn: Navigate the complex maze and avoid confusion when applying to the right c...
Slow Paced Mountain Bike Ride
Friday, May 25, 2018
8:00am
Join us in the City of Irvine’s Open Space Preserve on this docent-led mountain bike ride through Shady Cany...
Family Game Day
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00am
Saturdays are for family and fun. Bring a picnic and enjoy a day at the park. Lawn games, board games and othe...
Candle Light Ceremony
Sunday, May 27, 2018
4:00pm
Memorial Day is a time of remembrance for Americans to honor those who have given their lives while defending ...
Memorial Day Ceremony
Monday, May 28, 2018
10:00am
The City of Irvine will host its annual Memorial Day Ceremony in the Formal Garden. Attendees can memorialize...
Short Story Book Group
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
2:30pm
We are a Short Story Discussion Group that meets every Tuesday from 2:30-4:30 p.m. The discussion provides a s...
Free College Planning Workshop
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:30pm
In this workshop you will learn: Navigate the complex maze and avoid confusion when applying to the right c...
Collect Wildflower Seeds
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:30am
Native Seed Farm. 8:30am-12pm. Registration Required. Info: LetsGoOutside.org
Free College Planning Workshop
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30pm
In this workshop you will learn: Navigate the complex maze and avoid confusion when applying to the right c...
Tea Dance
Thursday, May 31, 2018
2:00pm
Lakeview Senior Center. 2-4pm. Info: 949-724-6900
Equestrian Ride
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
4:00pm
Take a leisurely double loop equestrian ride through beautiful Baker Canyon in the Black Star Wilderness Area,...
Dream it, Draw it, Build it - Summer Theme Launch
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
10:00am
Today we are launching our new Summer Theme: Dream it, Draw it, Build it! Children will have fun exploring car...
Park Explorations
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
11:00am
Great Park Gallery. 11am-3pm. Info: events@cityofirvine.org
Studio Arts Festival
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
9:00am
The Irvine Fine Arts Center will host the 24th annual Studio Arts Festival. The juried festival will showcase ...
Super Pet Adoption
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
10:00am
Price: $2/person; $5/family The City of Irvine Animal Care Center will host its 12th annual Super Pet Adop...
Brainy Bookworms Book Group
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
4:00pm
The Brainy Bookworms Book Group is for children in the 2nd and 3rd grades.  Copies of the current month's boo...
Bingo
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
12:15pm
Lakeview Senior Center. 12:15-3:15pm. Info: 949-724-6900
Water Safety Lesson
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
3:00pm
Swim Brayv Foundation will be engaging and educating on water safety, and how you can save lives by becoming a...
Self-Paced Fitness Hike
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
6:00pm
Enjoy an evening fitness hike through stunning rock formations and fragrant native plants as you listen to the...
UCI Symphony Orchestra: A Season of Joy
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
8:00pm
7 pm Pre-Concert Conversation with Maestro Stephen Tucker This concert will feature George Gershwin’s Cu...
Seasoned Chef: Father\'s Day BBQ
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
10:00am
Discover how to harvest, prepare and present seasonal and home-grown foods.  Our local chef will demonstrate ...
Chess Club for Adults
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
1:00pm
Join us every 2nd Sunday of the month to play chess with other adults from the community!  This event is for ...
Volunteen Appreciation Party
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
4:00pm
Irvine Katie Wheeler Library is hosting a Pizza & Ice Cream Party for all the Volunteens that have given t...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
4:00pm
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
Tea Time Book Club
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
3:00pm
An informal book discussion group open to all interested adult readers. Tea will be served, so feel free to br...
Flag Day Celebration
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
10:00am
Keep your eye on the grand ‘ol flag! Join us as we learn all about the flag that represents our country and ...
Father\'s Day Luncheon
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
11:30am
Lakeview Senior Center. 11:30-12:30pm. Info: 949-724-6900
AU Meeting
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
1:45pm
We will be presenting Phil Zuckerman who will speak about The Nonreligious in Today’s America. ...
Yiking: Cardio Hike and Yoga
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
8:00am
Hiking combined with outdoor yoga adds a unique dimension to your fitness experience and yoga practice. YIKING...
Evening Hike
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
6:30pm
Come out and enjoy the evening with us on the Orchard Hills loop trail. This trail meanders around an avocado...
Ranger Jack
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
2:00pm
Ranger Jack - Puppeteer Tuesday @ 2:00 PM Through music & puppets, explore the world with Ranger Jac...
Hive and Honey Rooftop Bar
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
4:00pm
Experience Orange County with 360 degree views featuring on-trend cocktails and lite bites. Wed – Thurs 4p...
Comedy & Magic Show
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
10:30am
Irvine Katie Wheeler Library Welcomes International Comedy Magician Justin Rivera! Experience fun, interact...
Movies on the Lawn: \"Stagecoach\"
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
6:30pm
STAGECOACH Friday, June 22 | Orange County Great Park Palm Court Food trucks arrive at 6:30 p.m. | Movie beg...
Movies on the Lawn: \'Ferdinand\'
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
6:30pm
FERDINAND Saturday, June 23 | Orange County Great Park Terraced Lawn Food trucks arrive at 6:30 p.m. | Movie...
Chess Club for Youth
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
1:00pm
Join us every 4th Sunday of the month to play chess with other youth from the community!  This event is for a...
Open Dance Studio
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
3:00pm
Trabuco Center. 3-5pm. Info: 949-724-7300
Pajama Storytime
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
6:30pm
Pajama Storytime Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM Join us for a fun-filled family storytime with stories, songs, and a...
Passport to Animal Adventures
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
10:30am
Irvine Katie Wheeler Library Welcomes Pacific Animal Productions! Meet animals from around the world and le...
Movies on the Lawn: \'Brigadoon\'
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
6:30pm
BRIGADOON Friday, June 29 | Orange County Great Park Palm Court Food trucks arrive at 6:30 p.m. | Movie begi...
Movies on the Lawn: \'The LEGO Ninjago Movie\'
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
6:30pm
THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE Saturday, June 30 | Orange County Great Park Terraced Lawn Food trucks arrive at 6:30...