Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
2:00pm
OC Read presents weekly Walk-In Tutoring for adults 18 and older, who need assistance with reading, writing, u...

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
11:00am
Eureka.
11am-12pm.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Jan 25, 2019
11:00am
Rancho Senior Center.
11am-1pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
3:00pm
Writer's Ink Creative Writing Workshop
Saturday @ 3:00pm
Want to know how to create a story and put your ide...

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 866-829-3829

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
3:00pm
Our Topic is about a little church that draws its roots back decades in the history of the Irvine Ranch.
Lig...

Monday, Jan 28, 2019
11:00am
Toddler Storytime
Mondays @ 11:00 AM
Children, ages 3 and under, enjoy stories and songs! Everyone sits on t...

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
11:00am
National Puzzle Day at Pretend City

Puzzles and board games strengthen your child’s critical thinking ski...

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
2:00pm
OC Read presents weekly Walk-In Tutoring for adults 18 and older, who need assistance with reading, writing, u...

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
12:30pm
Lakeview Senior Center.
12:30-3:30pm.
Info: 949-724-6900

Friday, Feb 1, 2019
8:00pm
Known for its vibrant creativity and amazing physical prowess, The 7 Fingers has appeared on Broadway in the s...

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
8:00am
Description
The Inter-Tribal Education Collaborative (ITEC) is honored to present the 5th Annual College Expl...

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019
10:00am
Price: Free/Ages 3-8

Location: Farm + Food Lab
Creativity and imagination are stimulated through stories ...

Monday, Feb 4, 2019
10:30am
This drop-in event is for children 3 to 5 years old accompanied by a parent or caregiver. Please join us upsta...

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
5:30pm
In the Toastmasters International Youth Leadership Program, youths will learn to:
- Overcome the nervousness ...

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
2:00pm
OC READ presents:
Walk-in Tutoring
Wednesdays 2:00-4:00pm

15-20 minute tutoring sessions for adults 18 an...

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
4:00pm
Chess Club
Thursdays @ 4:00PM
Learn techniques and sharpen your skills at Chess Club! Play and learn with Un...

Friday, Feb 8, 2019
10:30am
Improve concentration, decrease stress  and strengthen your lungs while practicing  the  harmonica. Level ...

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
4:00pm
Joseph Paul Gerges: QUIETUS
Exhibition: Saturday, February 9–Saturday, March 30, 2019

Reception: Saturd...

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
11:00am
Price: Free/All ages welcome
Location: Balloon Lawn next to the Visitors Center

Weekends are for family a...

Monday, Feb 11, 2019
7:00am
Join us for a fast paced early morning hike from Fremont Canyon over to Weir Canyon. The hike climbs steeply f...

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
8:30am
Want to have fun while giving back to nature? Then join us at the Irvine Ranch Conservancy’s one-of-a-kind N...

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
10:30am
Course will strengthen and bring flexibility to the body. By focusing on classic technique, each participant w...

Friday, Feb 15, 2019
8:00pm
Faculty Artist Series

Kei Akagi & Friends: An Evening of Modern Jazz with the Tokyo Trio
February 15 & 16,...

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
4:00pm
Price: $45/Ages 21+
Location: Artist Studios

Mix it up with your sweetheart at this special mixology clas...

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 714-733-3167

Monday, Feb 18, 2019
7:00am
Do you enjoy the relaxation of riding in the wilderness on empty trails?  Join us on this rare opportunity to...

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
6:30pm
Join us for our book discussion on "Small Great Things" by Jodi Picoult. No RSVP required. Titles are availa...

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
11:00am
Rancho Senior Center.
11am-3:30pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
11:00am
Eureka Restaurant.
11am-12am.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Feb 22, 2019
5:00pm
Your evenings could always use a little more happy. Stop by EATS Kitchen & Bar any day of the week from 5-7 p....

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
8:00pm
Molly Lynch and Tong Wang, artistic directors

Distinctive and exciting choreography by UCI Dance faculty an...

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
11:00am
Trade Food Hall’s “Hair of the Dog” is designed for guests and their furry friends to enjoy Sunday morni...

Monday, Feb 25, 2019
9:30am
Rancho Senior Center.
9:30am-12pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
8:00pm
Janet Eilber, artistic director

Martha Graham changed the face of dance. Capturing the spirit of a nation, ...

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
6:30pm
Broadcast in HD from the National Theatre in London

by William Shakespeare

Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Oko...

Friday, Mar 1, 2019
8:00pm
A three-time Grammy winner, Diego el Cigala has captivated audiences all over the world with his gravelly voic...

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
2:00pm
Mu Phi Epsilon Concert
Saturday, 2pm

Come and join us to listen to a free orchestral performance by Mu Phi...

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
10:00am
Price: Free/Ages 3-8
Location: Farm + Food Lab

Creativity and imagination are stimulated through stories ...

Monday, Mar 4, 2019
6:30pm
Come out and enjoy the evening with us on the Orchard Hills loop trail. This trail meanders around an avocado...

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
7:00pm
Unwind with your mind! Enjoy dinner, 8 rounds, 6 themes, drinks and trivia! Teams of 2 to 6.

Hosted by Geek...

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
12:00pm
Rancho Senior Center.
12-3pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
4:30pm
Students from grades 2nd through 8th are invited to receive free homework assistance from our volunteer teen t...

Friday, Mar 8, 2019
10:00am
Take a leisurely double loop equestrian ride through beautiful Baker Canyon in the Black Star Wilderness Area,...

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
3:00pm
Joseph Paul Gerges: QUIETUS

Exhibition: Saturday, February 9–Saturday, March 30, 2019

Reception: Satu...

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
3:00pm
Heritage Park Library.
3-4pm.
Info: 949-936-4040

Monday, Mar 11, 2019
7:00pm
Families of all ages will enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes. Feel free to wear your PJs.  

Click Here for...

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
4:00pm
Math Club
Wednesdays, 4:00-4:45pm

Need some help with your math problems? Want to take on some new challen...

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
8:00pm
Over the course of a career spanning four decades, three-time Grammy and Tony Award-winning jazz giant Dee Dee...

Friday, Mar 15, 2019
3:30pm
Lego Block Party
Fridays @ 3:30pm
Design. Build. Create.

Join other builders at our weekly block party. W...