Certified Organic Farmers Market
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017
10:00am
Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by the fresh produce and fun at our Certified Farmers Ma...
American Mah Jong
Monday, Feb 27, 2017
9:30am
Join the weekly Mah Jong game every Monday from 9:30 AM until noon at the Rancho Senior Center. For more in...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017
5:00pm
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
Bunco at the Rancho Senior Center
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017
12:30pm
Join the monthly Bunco game at the Rancho Senior Center. The first Wednesday of the month from noon to 3:00 PM...
Origami Club
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017
4:00pm
Heritage Park Library. Learn basic origami. Open to all ages. 4-6pm. Info: 949-936-4040...
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017
5:30pm
Building and maintaining one of America's most beautiful cities takes enormous management. The Planning Commis...
Lego Block Party
Friday, Mar 3, 2017
3:30pm
Lego Block Party. University Park Library. Free. 3:30-4:30pm. Info: 949-786-4001...
Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss!
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
2:00pm
Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss! University Park Library. 2pm. Info: 949-786-4001...
Certified Organic Farmers Market
Sunday, Mar 5, 2017
10:00am
Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by the fresh produce and fun at our Certified Farmers Ma...
Open Dance Studio
Monday, Mar 6, 2017
3:00pm
Open Dance Studio. Trabuco Senior Center. Couples and Singles Welcome. Registration Required. 3 - 5 p...
Senior Striders Hike
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017
8:30am
Every Tuesday and Friday, join the Senior Striders by walking three miles along the beautiful Jeffrey Open Spa...
Read to a Dog
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
2:00pm
Held the second Saturday of every month, this event is for beginning readers and dog lovers of all ages! Ca...
Seasoned Chefs Culinary Workshop
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
10:00am
OC Great Park Farm + Food Lab. Free. 10-11am. Info: 866-829-3829...
Certified Organic Farmers Market
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017
10:00am
Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by the fresh produce and fun at our Certified Farmers Ma...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017
5:00pm
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
Pajama Storytime
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017
6:30pm
University Park Library. Stories, songs and activities for the whole family! Wednesdays 6:30pm. Info: 94...
St. Patrick’s Day Luncheon
Friday, Mar 17, 2017
11:30am
Lakeview Senior Center. 11:30-12:30pm. Info: 949-724-7300...
Certified Organic Farmers Market
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017
10:00am
Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by the fresh produce and fun at our Certified Farmers Ma...
International Discussion Group
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
9:30am
Mark your calendars and plan to participate in thought-provoking conversations about current national and inte...
Storytime in the Garden
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017
9:00am
Free event for children ages 3-8 at the Orange County Great Park. Creativity and imagination are stimulated...
Chess Club
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
4:00pm
Chess Club. University Park Library. 4-5pm. Info: 949-786-4001...
Movie Matinee: Lakeview Senior Center
Friday, Mar 31, 2017
12:15pm
Enjoy lemonade, popcorn and a movie with friends every Friday afternoon at 12:15 PM at the Lakeview Senior Cen...