Crazy 8\'s Math Club
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Math Gone Wild! Join us at the Crazy 8s Math Club where you'll build stuff, run and jump, make music, make ...
Crazy 8\'s Math Club
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Math Gone Wild! Join us at the Crazy 8s Math Club where you'll build stuff, run and jump, make music, make ...
Garden Workshop: Successful Raised Bed Gardens
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Time to plant all those vegetables that love warm weather. Tomatoes, zucchini, beans and peppers thrive and p...
Americans United Meeting
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
We will be presenting attorney David Kaloyanides who will speak about the Chino Valley School Board lawsuit ...
Farmer\'s Market
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
OC Great Park. 10am-2pm. Info: 866-829-3829
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Students in 4th through 6th grade will enjoy a hands-on science lesson. Each month we will cover a different ...
The First Day of Spring
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Spring is in the Air and Pretend City is celebrating this happy season! Join us as we learn about spring throu...
Reading to Rover
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Children improve their skill by reading to certified READ dogs. Heritage Park Library. 3-4pm. Click Her...
Jazz Dance Instruction
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Course will strengthen and bring flexibility to the body. By focusing on classic technique, each participant w...
High School Art Exhibit
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
The High School Art Exhibition is a multimedia show featuring art produced by students from Irvine high school...
Intro to Cardio Hike
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Are the regular cardio hikes a little too fast for you? If so, join us in beautiful Baker Canyon for this slow...
Persian New Year Festival
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
The Iranian American Community Group presents the 5th annual Nowruz Festival taking place Sunday, March 25 f...
Homework H.E.L.P.
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Helping Everyone Learn Program! Students K-12 get free help with your homework from University High School St...
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Rancho Senior Center. 1-4pm. Info: 949-724-6800
Meditative Yoga
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Join us for this relaxing combination of hiking and yoga in Bommer Canyon. Participants will hike around a 1...
Self-Paced Fitness HIke
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Enjoy an evening fitness hike through stunning rock formations and fragrant native plants as you listen to the...
A Taste of Marketplace
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Fridays have never been so fresh. Food lovers who stop by Marketplace every Friday from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. can ...
Good EATS Weekend Brunch
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Every weekend, guests can wake up to the sweet smell of deliciousness at EATS Kitchen & Bar to enjoy an ec...
Free Edu Expo by Flex College Prep
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Yoga in the Elements
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Price: $9/Ages 13+ Location: Palm Court Arts Complex - Grass Area Start your Sunday mornings with outdo...
Evening Hike
Monday, Apr 2, 2018
Come out and enjoy the evening with us on the Orchard Hills loop trail. This trail meanders around an avocado...
Down on the Farm
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Come learn all about farm animals including chickens, pigs, goats, sheep, and more! Class includes hands-on...
Play and Learn
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018
Children of all ages will have an opportunity to learn through play. Join us every Wednesday after Bouncing Ba...
Aspen Santa Fe Ballet with Joyce Yang
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
The world premiere of a new work by renowned choreographer Jorma Elo and live music by acclaimed pianist Joyc...
Animal Art I
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Join us for an hour of creativity and fun with an animal theme! Class includes hands-on learning, fun craft...
Park Explorations
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
  Price: Free/All ages welcome Location: Saturday, April 7: Palm Court Arts Complex Explore ne...
Computer Help
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018
One-on-one, hands-on help with computer questions for patrons of all ages. Free! No appointment necessary. ...
PJ Storytime
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Children of all ages and their families will enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes.  Feel free to wear your PJs. ...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
The Hamlet Trial
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Please join us for the 2017-18 Kirk Davis Jr. Public Shakespeare Lecture!! Was Hamlet insane when he killed...
Homework Help
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Katie Wheeler Library. 4-5pm. Info: 714-669-8753
Slow-Paced Mountain Bike Ride
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
Enjoy the relaxation of riding in the wilderness on empty trails and join us on this docent led mountain bike ...
Percolate: Live Music & Games
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Price: Free/All ages Location: Palm Court Arts Complex Percolate, an afternoon of live music and lawn g...
Children’s Garden Workshop: Potato Planting
Sunday, Apr 15, 2018
Come plant everyone’s favorite tuber, the potato! Whether they’re boiled, mashed, or in a stew, potatoes a...
Learn the Truth About Wolves
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Get the Facts: Learn the Truth About Wolves! Tuesday @ 6:00 PM Wolves are not what the movies and folklore...
Public Reading: The Underground Railroad
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
UCI Chancellor's Distinguished Fellow Series Presents Pulitzer-Prize Winning Author Colson Whitehead, The ...
Reading To Rover
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Children improve their skill by reading to certified READ dogs. Heritage Park Library. 3-4pm. Info: 9...
Philosophy Group
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Friendly! Relaxed! Informal! Join us for a major philosopher's life and ideas. Bring your thoughts and opinion...
Glow & Flow Yoga
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Ignite your weekend with yoga in a party atmosphere accompanied by grooving music and black lights. Wear your ...
Butterfly Garden Workshop
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Price: $10 /Ages 3+ Location: Farm + Food Lab Celebrate Earth Day by creating a butterfly garden in a p...
Farmers Market
Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Price: Free/All Ages Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by fresh produce and fun at a C...
Tai Chi in the Canyon
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Tai Chi is an ancient Chinese exercise renowned for the benefits of its slow, non-stressful physical exercises...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
Family Movie Night
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Join us each month for a family friendly movie. Bring your own snack to enjoy. Call the library for this month...
ESL Class
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
South Coast Literacy Council, in partnership with the Katie Wheeler Library, offers free English as a Second L...
Full Moon Hike
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
If you’ve ever wondered what happens in the open space when the sun goes down, then sign up for the popular ...
MFA Thesis Exhibition
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
University Art Gallery. 2-5pm. Open Reception. Info: 949-824-9854
Mountain Bike Clinic: Terrain Skills
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
If you are new to mountain biking and interested in getting started the right way, or if you just want to hone...
Golden Parks: Huell Howser Exhibit
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
The legacy left behind by the late TV legend Huell Howser will continue to educate generations on the history ...