Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
1:00pm
Rancho Senior Center.

1-4pm.

Info: 949-724-6800

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
10:30am
Children of all ages will have an opportunity to learn through play. Join us every Wednesday after Bouncing Ba...

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
8:00pm
Live Nation presents Pentatonix at FivePoint Amphitheatre. To purchase concert tickets, visit livenation.com(...

Friday, Jul 20, 2018
7:00pm
Live Nation presents Jeff Beck at FivePoint Amphitheatre. To purchase concert tickets, visit livenation.com.
...

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018
10:00am
Help us thank our zookeepers for all their hard work caring for our zoo animals.
Kids activities include maki...

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
5:30pm
Grab your lawn chairs, picnic baskets and dancing shoes for an evening of dance party rock music in the park ...

Monday, Jul 23, 2018
1:30pm
Rancho Senior Center.

1:30-4:30pm.

Info: 949-724-6800

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018
11:00am
Today is Culinarians Day! Celebrate at Pretend City and learn all about the art and science of cooking and se...

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
5:00pm
The County of Orange and OC Parks welcome back the annual outdoor summer concert series with 10 free concerts ...

Friday, Jul 27, 2018
7:00pm
Live Nation presents Five Finger Death Punch at FivePoint Amphitheatre. To purchase concert tickets, visit li...

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
8:00am
This senior tennis group is composed of intermediate to experienced tennis players who play to stay active and...

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
5:30pm
Enjoy a free outdoor concert featuring the Pacific Symphony led by Music Director Carl St.Clair. Before the co...

Monday, Jul 30, 2018
2:00pm
Lakeview Senior Center.

2-4pm.

Info: 949-724-6900

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
6:30pm
Live Nation presents G-Eazy at FivePoint Amphitheatre. To purchase concert tickets, visit livenation.com.
...

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
5:00pm
Irvine Multicultural Association is a Senior Services program providing educational and social activities to p...

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
3:00pm
School age children will enjoy a daily writer’s camp. Each day will focus on a different technical component...

Friday, Aug 3, 2018
2:00pm
Lights, camera, action! Enjoy a movie every week from classics to new releases. See the front desk of the Lake...

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
5:30pm
The Knowlwood restaurant Second Saturday Review has been running since June of 2015. It has been a place for l...

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
5:30pm
Grab your lawn chairs, picnic baskets and dancing shoes for an evening of pop variety music in the park with ...

Monday, Aug 6, 2018
10:00am
Irvine Spectrum Center.
10am-11pm. $3/person.
Info: 949-790-4871

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
12:15pm
Lakeview Senior Center.
12:15-3:15pm.
Info: 949-724-6900

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018
2:00pm
Reach Out to Knowledge

Learn the Arts, English, Science & Math in a completely different way! Each week, ...

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
10:00am
What do you want to be when you grow up? It’s the classic question every child gets as they are growing olde...

Friday, Aug 10, 2018
8:00pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream, perhaps The Bard's greatest comedy, is set in the 50s with plenty of magical mischi...

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
10:00am
Corn is all the craze this August. Chef Sharon Murphy will demonstrate how to select and clean your corn cobs,...

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018
5:30pm
Mike Ward Community Park.
5:30pm.
Info: 949-724-6606

Monday, Aug 13, 2018
6:30pm
Come out and enjoy the evening with us on the Orchard Hills loop trail. This trail meanders around an avocado...

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
10:00am
Eat, Drink, Play & Watch Sports all under one roof and only at Dave & Buster's! 
• Play hundreds of stat...

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
11:00am
KID'S CHOICE STORYTIME
Pick your favorite picture books for Barnes & Noble's bookseller to read

Special S...

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
1:00pm
Rancho Senior Center.
1-4pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Friday, Aug 17, 2018
4:00pm
Two Left Forks.
4-5:30pm.
Info: 949-387-6700

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
9:00am
A new Luckey Climber will be opening on August 18! 
The Luckey Climber designed by kid architect, Spencer L...

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
10:00am
“Think Green” and make your own biodegradable seed starting pots. Children will learn how to practice sust...

Monday, Aug 20, 2018
9:00am
Please join IRC staff and volunteers as we work to restore and maintain the land along the new Waterworks Trai...

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
5:00pm
Think you would enjoy a challenging. but relaxing evening biking in the wilderness on empty trails with both a...

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
11:00am
Pretend City Children’s Museum.
11am-5pm.
Info: 949-428-3900

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
7:00am
Fremont Canyon.
7-10:30am. Registration Required.
Info: LetsGoOutside.org

Friday, Aug 24, 2018
7:00pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre.
7-11pm. Tickets on Sale.
Info: 800-854-2196

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
6:30pm
Grab your swimsuit, floatie and family, and come on down to the pool for a movie. Swim and float in the pool w...

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 866-829-3829

Monday, Aug 27, 2018
5:30pm
Mindfulness & Parenting with Veronica Bermudez from Child Behavior Pathways
Time: 5:30-7:30p.m. Pretend City ...