Collect Wildflower Seeds
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017
12:00am
Could use a boost of  living colors? Looking for a way to give back to Nature? Then sign up to help behind...
Live Music at Eureka!
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
8:00pm
Every Thursday night, Eureka! features live music at the University Town Center location beginning at 8:00 PM....
Movie Matinee: Lakeview Senior Center
Friday, Mar 31, 2017
12:15pm
Enjoy lemonade, popcorn and a movie with friends every Friday afternoon at 12:15 PM at the Lakeview Senior Cen...
Clinic In The Park
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
10:00am
Vision: Optimal health of children Mission: Innovative health collaborative model • Connect • Screen • ...
Toddler Storytime
Monday, Apr 3, 2017
11:00am
Children, ages 3 and under, enjoy stories and songs! Everyone sits on the floor to be close to their child. No...
Short Story Book Group
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017
2:30pm
We are a Short Story Discussion Group that meets every Tuesday from 2:30-4:30 p.m.  The discussion provides a...
Origami Club
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017
4:00pm
Heritage Park Library. Learn basic origami. Open to all ages. 4-6pm. Info: 949-936-4040...
Slow-Paced Hike
Thursday, Apr 6, 2017
6:00pm
Enjoy an evening fitness hike through stunning rock formations and fragrant native plants as you listen to the...
Surfing With Tom Carey Exhibition
Friday, Apr 7, 2017
12:00pm
Free. All Ages. Using both classic and experimental techniques, groundbreaking surf photographer Tom Carey ...
Collect Wildflower Seeds
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
8:30am
Could use a boost of  living colors? Looking for a way to give back to Nature? Then sign up to help behind...
The Assembly Dance Company: Lecture and Demonstration
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017
1:00pm
Join The Assembly Dance Company for a lecture and demonstration inspired by Surfing with Tom Carey. The Asse...
Homework Help
Monday, Apr 10, 2017
4:30pm
For children in 2nd - 8th grade. Teen volunteers help them with their homework. Parents must attend with their...
Native Plant Nursery
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
10:00am
Please join us at the Community Stewardship Native Plant Nursery located at the Quail Hill Trailhead in Irvi...
Japanese Storytime
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
11:00am
Japanese Storytime is held in Japanese and includes stories, songs, and a craft for ages 0-5. Free! No registr...
Chess Club
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017
4:00pm
Chess Club. University Park Library. 4-5pm. Info: 949-786-4001...
Easter Eggstravagnza
Friday, Apr 14, 2017
10:00am
Hop on over with family and friends to enjoy this fun and exciting Spring time event. Children can meet and ha...
Americans United Meeting
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017
1:45pm
James Allen speaks on "In God We Trust" and the National Anthem. 1:45pm. IRWD Community Room. Info: www....
Mountain Bike Ride
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017
8:00am
Join us for a docent-led mountain bike ride through the Irvine Open Space Preserve. This moderate-paced mounta...
Beginning Social Bridge
Monday, Apr 17, 2017
2:00pm
Beginning Social Bridge. Rancho Senior Center. 2-4:30pm. Info: 949-724-6800...
Bingo
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
12:15pm
Bingo. Lakeview Senior Center. 12:15-3:15pm. $8 for ten games. Info: 949-724-6900...
Reading To Rover
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
3:00pm
Children improve their skill by reading to certified READ dogs. Programs will be cancelled on days when it rai...
Planning Commission Meeting
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
5:30pm
Building and maintaining one of America's most beautiful cities takes enormous management. The Planning Commis...
Great Glow & Flow Yoga: Earth Day
Friday, Apr 21, 2017
8:00pm
Ignite your weekend with yoga in a party atmosphere accompanied by grooving music and black lights. Each class...
Creative Writing Workshop
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
3:00pm
This creative writing workshop is recommended for 1st - 3rd graders. It is taught by Writer's Ink, a group of ...
Certified Organic Farmers Market
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017
10:00am
Sundays at the Orange County Great Park are headlined by the fresh produce and fun at our Certified Farmers Ma...
Sing-A-Long
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
10:30am
Enjoy the company of good friends while singing catchy tunes around a piano. Music selections are seasonal. ...
City Council Meeting
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
5:00pm
Irvine City Council meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesday of each month in the City Council Chamber,...
Teen Advisory Board
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
4:00pm
TAB (Teen Advisory Board) meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month to discuss and plan library a...
Birds of Fremont Canyon
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
8:00am
Join us in Fremont Canyon as we observe the many species of birds that call it home. A wide variety of birds c...
Lego Block Party
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
3:30pm
Lego Block Party. University Park Library. Join other builders at our weekly block party. We provide the...
Celebrate Cultures in Nature
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
9:00am
Discover unique historical tales about the Irvine Ranch Natural Landmarks as we celebrate different cultures t...
Creation Studios
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
10:00am
Play, create and explore at our self-directed creation stations. These hands-on activities emphasize divergent...
Homework Help
Monday, May 1, 2017
4:30pm
For children in 2nd - 8th grade. Teen volunteers help them with their homework. Parents must attend with their...
Improv Comedy Club
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
8:00pm
Irvine Spectrum Center. 8pm. Tickets $10. Info: 949-854-5455...
Bunco at the Rancho Senior Center
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
12:00pm
Join the monthly Bunco game at the Rancho Senior Center. The first Wednesday of the month from noon to 3:00 PM...