Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
11:00am
Angelina’s Pizzeria Napoletana.
11am-3pm.
Info: 949-536-5200

Monday, Sep 24, 2018
5:00pm
Join us for this special evening where we create an opportunity for children and their parents/siblings/careta...

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
8:30am
Want to stand knee-deep in rows of blooming color? Want to refresh your senses while giving back to Nature?
T...

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
7:00pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre.
7pm. Tickets On Sale.
Info: LiveNation.com

Friday, Sep 28, 2018
8:00am
Lakeview Senior Center.
8am-6pm.
Info: 949-724-6900

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:00pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre.
7pm. Tickets on Sale.
Info: LiveNation.com

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
6:00pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre.
6pm. Tickets on Sale.
Info: LiveNation.com

Monday, Oct 1, 2018
10:30am
It’s Child Health Day and we’re celebrating at Pretend City! Our partners, Serving Kids Hope, will be play...

Monday, Oct 1, 2018
4:00pm
The Page Turners Book Group is for children in 3rd through 5th grades. Copies of the current month's book are ...

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
10:00am

Lakeview Senior Center.
10-11:30am.
Info: 949-724-6900

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
11:00am
TLT Food.
11am-9pm.
Info: 949-727-1414

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
10:30am
Heritage Park Library.
10:30-11am.
Info: 949-936-4040

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018
12:00pm
Rancho Senior Center.
12-3pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
10:00am
Discuss the latest treatment options to help you improve the appearance of your skin. Presented by Monarch Hea...

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
11:00am
Eureka Restaurant.
11am-12am.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Oct 5, 2018
10:00am
Boomers Irvine.
10am-10pm.
Info: 949-559-8341

Friday, Oct 5, 2018
10:00am
Learn why seniors are targeted by scammers, common types of scams, warning signs, and how to avoid being a vic...

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
10:30am
It’s tea time! Join us as we celebrate the Mad Hatter and become a little mad ourselves! We will have fun ac...

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
8:00pm
Two-time Grammy award-winning Soweto Gospel Choir has performed to standing ovations and sold-out houses throu...

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 866-829-3829

Monday, Oct 8, 2018
8:00am
Rancho Senior Center.
8am-6pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

To watch the council meeting live on your comp...

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
11:00am
University Park Library.
11am.

Info: 949-786-4001

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
7:00pm
We are the best and most diverse Stand-Up Comedy Show in the country!

Some of our past comedians have been ...

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:00am
Halloween is right around the corner! Our annual Pumpkin Patch opens Saturday, September 22. Come early in Oc...

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:00am
Price: $5/Up to Age 12
Location: Balloon Park

Come in costume and enjoy traditional family-friendly activ...

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
2:00pm
Salwa Rizkalla, artistic director

Contemporary ballet works created by southern California choreographers a...

Monday, Oct 15, 2018
6:15pm
Relax with simple guided meditations led by Karina De Allicon, UCLA Mindfulness Facilitator, followed by color...

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
1:00pm
Rancho Senior Center.
1-4pm.
Info: 949-724-6800

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
10:00am
Learn how to protect yourself, family, co-workers, and neighbors in times of dis-aster. Presented Irvine Polic...

Friday, Oct 19, 2018
3:30pm
Builders Block Party, Fridays @ 3:30 PM

Join other builders at our weekly block party. We provide the Lego ...

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
10:00am
Celebrate autumn by creating your own succulent pumpkin centerpiece. Learn about starting new succulent plants...

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
10:00am
Let’s prepare the garden for winter. Plant some new cool-season seeds in the children’s garden beds, and c...

Monday, Oct 22, 2018
10:00am
Irvine Park Railroad’s Pumpkin Patch in Orange County is fun for the entire family. Come out and enjoy the m...

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.

Click here to watch the council meeting live o...

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
8:00pm
Rami Be'er, artistic director

With its physically compelling and unrestrained choreography, Kibbutz Contemp...

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
10:00am
See how Orange County adults create healthy, vibrant lives with each other and learn about our digital communi...

Friday, Oct 26, 2018
9:30am
Lakeview Senior Center.
9:30-11am.
Info: 949-724-6900

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
10:00am
Saturdays are for family and fun. Bring a picnic and enjoy a day at the park. Lawn games, board games, and ot...

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
6:00pm
Irvine Barclay Theatre.

6pm.
Info: 949-854-4646

Monday, Oct 29, 2018
4:00pm
Students K-12 get free help with your homework and additional lessons from University High school students eve...

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
10:00am
Discuss assessment and treatment of influenza, with an additional emphasis on means to prevent infection.
Pr...

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
3:30pm
Children ages 5-12 will enjoy assembling cars, buildings, trains, and more. All materials provided.

Click ...

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
11:00am
Eureka! Restaurant.
11am-12am.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Nov 2, 2018
5:00pm
Price: $2/person; 12 & younger, free

5 - 9 p.m. Friday, Nov. 2
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 3

More ...

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
11:00am
Explore new adventures with our mobile cart designed to encourage discovery through play. With fun hands-on ac...