Friday, Nov 16, 2018
11:15am
Lakeview Senior Center.
11:15am-1:30pm.
Info: 949-724-6900

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
1:00pm
Learn Japanese Calligraphy!
Saturday @ 1:00 PM

Learn the art of Japanese calligraphy! Presenters will disc...

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
10:00am
Price: Free/Ages 3–9

Location: Farm + Food Lab

Salads can be delicious if you get to choose what goes...

Monday, Nov 19, 2018
4:00pm
Homework H.E.L.P. (Helping Everyone Learn Program)
Mondays @ 4:00 PM

Students K-12 get free help with you...

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
4:30pm
Meetings are held quarterly at the Irvine Civic Center.

Click here to view Green Ribbon Environmental C...

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
4:30pm
Meetings are held quarterly at the Irvine Civic Center.

Click here to view Green Ribbon Environmental C...

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
8:30am
Do a good deed and get a dose of Nature! Come experience the cool mornings and the spicy aromas of a Californi...

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
12:00am
Thanksgiving Day is a public holiday celebrated on the fourth Thursday of November. in the United States. It o...

Friday, Nov 23, 2018
8:00am
Join us the day after Thanksgiving to burn off those extra calories while riding on horseback with friends. Ex...

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
11:00am
Saturdays from 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sundays from 12:30 - 2:30 PM

One-on-one, hands-on help with computer ...

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018
10:00am
OC Great Park.
10am-2pm.
Info: 866-829-3829

Monday, Nov 26, 2018
8:30am
Discover the hidden canyons and trails found on the Irvine Ranch Natural Landmarks. These seldom hiked trails ...

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
6:30pm
Pajama Storytime
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM

Join us for a fun-filled family storytime with stories, songs, and a...

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
11:00am
Eureka Restaurant.
11am-12am.
Info: 949-596-8881

Friday, Nov 30, 2018
8:00pm
Our most joyous concert of the year gets even more festive with our annual holiday extravaganza, MERRY & BRIGH...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
11:30am
Once a month we offer Homeschool students unlimited access to our interactive exhibits offering learning throu...

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
8:00pm
The Importance of Being Earnest
Written by Oscar Wilde
Guest Directed by Shishir Kurup

This Victorian far...

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
3:00pm
Celebrate the season as “snow” falls over the Irvine Civic Center and the community gathers for games, cra...

Monday, Dec 3, 2018
6:30pm
Come out and enjoy the evening with us on the Orchard Hills loop trail. This trail meanders around an avocado...

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
6:00pm
Hotel Irvine is giving you something to taco 'bout! Join us on the first Tuesday of every month at Red Bar and...

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
11:00am
Stop by the Children's section of Barnes & Noble on Wednesdays at 11am for Kid's Choice Storytime! Pick your f...

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
6:30pm
Who says adults can’t enjoy teen books? Join us for a discussion of the moving and drama-packed survival sto...

Friday, Dec 7, 2018
8:00pm
Béla Fleck and Abigail Washburn, “the king and queen of the banjo” (Paste Magazine), have a musical partn...

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
2:30pm
Billy Bonkers' Wonderful Winter Magic Show
Saturday @ 2:30PM
Join us for a magic show that also teaches you...

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
7:00pm
Create holiday memories for your family by sharing the magic of the cherished classic, The Nutcracker, Festiva...

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
10:00am
Price: $2/person; $5/family

Help animals find homes at the 12th annual Home for the Holidays pet adoption ...

Monday, Dec 10, 2018
8:00pm
lA program featuring talented students from UCI’s Department of Music performing chamber music masterworks.
...

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
4:00pm
Meeting held every second and fourth Tuesday of the month.
To watch the council meeting live on your comput...

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
11:00am
Live Recruiting/Hiring Event!

Ready for a new career? National Career Fairs is the industry leader and we a...

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
11:00am
You don’t want to miss our All Day Holiday Open House Event at New Skin and Body Aesthetics in Irvine, CA
...

Friday, Dec 14, 2018
5:00pm
Beginning November 23, the beautiful 75-foot tree will come to life every night through December 24 with a cho...

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
12:00pm
Solo Exhibition by Ella de Búrca
Curated by Allyson Unzicker

September 29 - December 15, 2018
Room Galle...

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
10:00am
Price: Free/Ages 3–9

Location: Farm + Food Lab

Dress up the garden by creating sparkling, jeweled orn...

Monday, Dec 17, 2018
7:00pm
Irvine Spectrum Myrtle’s Court.
7-10pm. Free.
Info: 949-790-4871

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
8:00pm
Performing: Ry Doon, Elton Castee, Vinny Fasline

Irvine Improv.
8pm. Tickets on Sale.
Info: 949-854-5455

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
6:30pm
If you’ve ever wondered what happens in the open space when the sun goes down, then sign up for the popular ...

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
6:00pm
Join us for Themed Thursdays on the Ice Rink!
 
Every Thursday from 6pm - 8:30pm, enjoy entertainment and g...

Friday, Dec 21, 2018
7:00pm
Enjoy musical entertainment from Brooke Ramel, live in Myrtle's Court (near Old Navy).

Irvine Spectrum Myrt...

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
10:00am
Price: Free/All ages welcome
Location: Balloon Lawn

Saturdays are for family and fun. Bring a picnic and ...

Monday, Dec 24, 2018
7:00pm
rvine Spectrum Myrtle’s Court.
7-10pm. Free.
Info: 949-790-4871

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
12:00am
Christmas is an annual festival commemorating the birth of Jesus Christ, observed primarily on December 25 as ...

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
9:00am
One of three Orange County Kaiser Permanente facilities hosting farmers markets, this easy-access, easy-parkin...

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
8:00am
This week in the Irvine Ranch Open Space, we’ll hike in Limestone Canyon to Dripping Springs. The hike is 7-...

Friday, Dec 28, 2018
9:00am
Take a leisurely double loop equestrian ride through beautiful Baker Canyon in the Black Star Wilderness Area,...

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
8:30am
Join us for complimentary in-store yoga at Lululemon Athletica, every Saturday at 8:30am.

Lululemon.
8:30a...

Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
8:00am
If you are new to mountain biking and interested in getting started the right way, or if you just want to hone...

Monday, Dec 31, 2018
9:00pm
Join us as we celebrate New Year’s Eve in the best way possible, by combining decadent bites, unexpected ent...